::Please be making happy!::

Bauble Boy

It twas the night before Christmas and all through the house not a creature was stirring not even a mouse…… that was until I broke my crown on my own gingerbread! After some screaming and ‘what shall I do’s’ I decided the best thing to do on Christmas Eve would be to stick it back together with Supaglue. As it is my front tooth, yes, yes I get it… ‘all I want for Christmas is my two front teeth’ I figured I had no choice. If I was to face the world with a great big gaping hole in my mouth I might as well head down to the nearest pub in The Burg and slowly get drunk at the end of the bar like the some dirty old hag, occasionally shouting obscenities to the locals, all the while mumbling to myself about how my life could have turned out all together differently if I had a perfect set of teeth.
So here I am avoiding all ‘crunchy’ looking food items, smiling self consciously and remembering the time I had Chicken Pox for Christmas…. hmm, that was worse for sure.
Now here are my Christmas wishes for you all in ‘Engrish’;

It wishes deeply that the Christmas be of love.
That big laugh be of many and various.
It also wishes that the food items it takes be much good.
Drink is of important too.
But of most important it is the imagination that is of number one it is thinking.
Such imagination is free and its uses various.
Of small people imagination is of big size.
Keep big and make good imagination wherever you go.
It is no money.
The Santa san becomes of happy big smile at the time the use of imagination and all its various by-products.
Please be making happy.

4 Comments Add yours

  1. (('{~_~}')) says:

    Wow! What an act of vanity! Better get to the dentist!

  2. innocentgirl says:

    Vanity? Well, yes, however it was more about pain. The peg of a tooth that holds the crown on is still alive and nerved up with no protection…. ouch! Dentist can’t do anything until the 8th of Jan so not a good time to break a crown really.

  3. (('{~_~}')) says:

    Ouch! Very sorry to hear this! Surely the dentist could have squeezed you in ? It sounds like a dental emergency. I would ring around.

  4. innocentgirl says:

    Thanks for the concern, actually it’s not the dentist but the Lab that does the artwork on the porcelain, the dentist will remove the broken bit again then I have to take that to the lab, they repaint it and then I return to the dentist where he will attach it properly and hygienically. Very time consuming process, and to think that many celebrities have mouthfuls of these crowns?

Leave a Reply

