::Good news_Bad news::

Ncha! Hiyo!
Well I gots good news and I gots bad news ….. Good news is : innocentgirl’s illustration appeared in the Dec/Jan edition of Nylon (US) magazine….. Bad news is : I lost my boot!

Nylon Illustration and one boot Arare::

Still it’s not all bad, innocentgirl promised me a whole new outfit as compensation…. bye cha!!!
PS(This pic was edited and uploaded using Skitch a really cool app made by my buddies at Plasq).

2 Comments Add yours

  1. TOKYOMADE says:

    Congratulations Ms Innocent! Looking forward to the new outfit A Chan.

  2. innocentgirl says:

    Thanks so much! Hopefully lots more to come! Arare is nice and warm in her yukata here Australia now.

Leave a Reply

