::TAXI!::

"It's a hard knock life"
"It's a hard knock life"

I do plan on updating you on my NY/Tokyo adventures in posts to follow (I promise;-) and sincere apologies but have been overrun with catching up on work and emails) but for now feel free to head on over to Design Taxi and check out an interview I did just before I left on said adventures.

The image in this post is a detail from the front cover of my new print promo, if you’d like one just send me an email with your postal address details and I’ll send one through!

“Let’s be making happy pictures!”

One Comment Add yours

  1. arumanda says:

    heya. glad to see youre enjoying your adventures. have fun and many good vibes to you for spreading the beauty of your work.

    i have to say that france, particuarly paris, is in a bit of a japanistic mood at the moment, and if you ever made it this way they would DEFINITELY be into your work. i think you would do well.

    be well and happy
    smiles,
    arumanda

Leave a Reply

