::Procrastination::

After watching this video I realized that the last couple of weeks I have actually been ‘procrastinating’…. thinly disguised as organizing my studio, sorting my finances and buying furniture, all so that I can work more efficiently. Hmm, maybe its time to do some actual real work instead… now where is that mechanical pencil I just can’t draw anything of value without?

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Melanie says:

    Procrastination is reading blogs while at your day job (glad I did though!!)

  2. Caf says:

    that is solid gold
    a perfect film to watch whilst procrastinating~

  3. and fabulous work it is

    1. innocentgirl says:

      Sarah – why thank you;-)

Leave a Reply

