::Alone, but not lonely::

Children of the Bamboo

I'm the operator with my pocket calculator

“I’m the operator with my pocket calculator” was inspired by

Little bit slow on my own uptake of late, is due to times of much and extreme busy, busy in a good way though. Thought I’d just quickly let you know I have a show on at Lamington Drive at the moment.

In a gallery made of cardboard I decided to construct a giant birdhouse, out of said cardboard, for my own special imaginary hikikomori to live.

Feel free to go in and have a peek inside;-)…. if your not in the area I have put up all the works and pics of the opening night on my flickr page.

hikikomori house

One Comment Add yours

  1. kat says:

    looks fantastic! i hope you feel accomplished 😀

Leave a Reply

